Special: Britain to the Front

Important announcements from public-enemy.nl.
Post Reply
User avatar

Topic author
Dribbel
Founder
Founder
Posts: 639
Joined: 25 Jun 2007 13:40
Contact:

Special: Britain to the Front

Post by Dribbel » 08 Dec 2012 11:52

Image

Special: Britain to the Front
Yesterday, 18:26 Announcements Comments

The British tech-tree has been in game for a few weeks now, so it is time to give them some love in our latest special! It’s cold this weekend, so brew yourself a nice cup of tea, settle down with World of Tanks and enjoy some bonuses in the process.

From Saturday 8th December at 07:30 CET (06:30 GMT) until Tuesday 11th December at 07:00 CET (06:00 GMT), the following bonuses will be available in game:
  • X3 Experience for First Victory

    Win credits for sniping!
    Everyone who earns a Sniper badge during the weekend will be rewarded with an additional 5,000 credits!

    50% discount on crew training/retraining
    Whether you spend gold or credits, spend half as much this weekend to get your crews fighting fit.

    20% discount on converting gold to credits.
50% discount on the following tanks:
  • Heavy Tank Tier V: Churchill I
    Light Tank Tier V: Crusader
Double credits on the following tanks:
  • Heavy Tank Tier V: Churchill I
    Light Tank Tier V: Crusader
And once you have bought them, start filling those moneybags!

It’s time to hit the battlefields, commanders!
Hurry !! for the sound of Fucking Silence !!
Image

User avatar

Malbolgia
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 404
Joined: 07 Oct 2007 08:20
Location: Vreden
Contact:

Re: Special: Britain to the Front

Post by Malbolgia » 08 Dec 2012 12:52

Yay ! Ok here we go then ! :D
Image

Image

Image

Post Reply