WoT 2nd Februari special!

Roll out
Post Reply
User avatar

Topic author
Posts: 123
Joined: 19 Jan 2008 12:14

WoT 2nd Februari special!

Post by Sucre » 09 Feb 2012 15:07

2nd February special

Today 11:40General NewsComments


This month's offer will give you a chance to get more battle experience and discounts on tanks. So be ready! The offer starts on Friday, February 10th at 6:30 CET (5:30am GMT), and ends on Monday, February 13th at 6:00 CET (5:00am GMT).

Have a look at our fabolous offer!

- 3x experience for the first victory

Every day you can earn more points.

- 50% on premium tanks
Ram II (get it for 875 gold instead of 1750!)
T25 (get it for 750 gold instead of 1500!)
Matilda (get it for 750 gold instead of 1500!)

- 50% on the following tanks:
AMX 12t (get it for 105.050 credits instead of 210.100!)
M36 Slugger (get it for 417.100 credits instead of 834.200!)
PzKpfw VI Tiger (P) (get it for 638.250 credits instead of 1.276.500!)
SU-8 (get it for 252500 credits instead of 505.000!)

This is a great opportunity to increase your arsenal!

- 50% garage slots

If you want to park your brand new tanks!

Have fun!
How big is your gun?

User avatar

Posts: 776
Joined: 11 Jun 2007 19:32

Re: WoT 2nd Februari special!

Post by Mickroz » 09 Feb 2012 20:32

nice :D xp sparen!!!
Q: Whats a hash and a root password?
A: hash gets you high, root password gives you god powers, combine the 2 and you are invincible.

Post Reply