Riveting TV met Highflyer15 en Dorjan

Roll out
Post Reply
User avatar

Topic author
Mickroz
Servers
Servers
Posts: 778
Joined: 11 Jun 2007 19:32
Gender:
Contact:

Riveting TV met Highflyer15 en Dorjan

Post by Mickroz » 17 Oct 2012 12:09

Riveting TV met Highflyer15 en Dorjan.
Highflyer15 en Dorjan zijn de vaste commentatoren van de ESL Go4WoT cup en hebben hun eigen Stream waarin ze op verschillende dagen uitzenden.
Leuk om te kijken, en komen wel interessante filmpjes voorbij.

Good Morning, Tanks! @ 08:00 London / 09:00 CET
Highflyer is on holiday! And he's playing tanks every morning.

Newbie Mondays @ 20:00 London / 21:00 CET
Highflyer and Dorjan share tips and tricks from the pros on how to be a better tankie. We show you how to do it and take questions from the chat! So turn up if you want to learn!

Tuesday Company Battles @ 19:00 London / 20:00 CET
Sign up to Highflyer's Company Battles to reserve your spot to play with your favorite two casters. All skill levels welcome, we'll judge how serious we play by the mix of players in the company. So sign up today!

Thursday ProCasts @ 20:00 London / 21:00 CET
We cast pro games and company battles, even playing with the pros. Turn up if you want to watch high quality play!

Twitch: http://nl.twitch.tv/dorjan24
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRiisingSun

Ik kan ep. 1 niet meer vinden, maar hier zijn ep. 2 en 3 alvast.

Newbie Monday #2 - Angling & Aiming




Newbie Monday #3 - Mods




En ProCast Thursday met GOT [Gathering Of Tanks]

Q: Whats a hash and a root password?
A: hash gets you high, root password gives you god powers, combine the 2 and you are invincible.

Post Reply