Black Friday

Roll out
Post Reply

Topic author
Malbolgia
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 404
Joined: 07 Oct 2007 08:20
Location: Vreden
Contact:

Black Friday

Post by Malbolgia » 22 Nov 2012 07:38

Tankers!

The day after Thanksgiving is one of the largest shopping days of the year in the United States; it's been dubbed Black Friday. To do our part in feeding the frenzy, we're offering up bonus crew experience for everyone and a set of broad sweeping sales for ammo, premium time, and tanks, enjoy!

The following discounts and bonuses will be in effect starting 03:30 PST Nov. 23rd (11:30 UTC) and ending 03:00 PST Nov. 26th (11:00 UTC).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Bonus to Crew Experience: 2x

Up to a 58% discount on Premium Shells

10% gold discount on Premium accounts:

1 year (360 days) for 21,600
6 months (180 days) for 12,150
15% gold discount on the following Premium vehicles:

T34
Lowe
IS-6
T26E4 SuperPershing
8.8 cm Pak 43 JagdTiger
25% credit discount on the following vehicles:

All Tanks and Tank Destroyers tiers III-VII
All SPGs tiers II-VI
Please keep in mind that selling the above listed vehicles during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.

http://worldoftanks.com/news/1782-black-friday/

User avatar

Mickroz
Servers
Servers
Posts: 781
Joined: 11 Jun 2007 19:32
Gender:
Contact:

Re: Black Friday

Post by Mickroz » 22 Nov 2012 21:01

Dit is alleen voor de NA server Malle, EU heeft dit niet, elke server heeft zijn eigen specials.
Q: Whats a hash and a root password?
A: hash gets you high, root password gives you god powers, combine the 2 and you are invincible.

Post Reply